NAWG Shortlist Certificate

NAWG CERT

I did pretty much what I said I would do over the result of the NAWG 10 minute play competition and sulked for a week. Then I forgot about it until the certificate arrived through the post. Now a bitter old cynic might say that a certificate isn’t sales and it isn’t being published, but I suddenly felt myself feeling quite emotional about getting it. So thanks to the organisers and the judges and everyone else involved. My sulks have gone, and although it isn’t a sale or a contract it is very nice to have a bit of recognition in tangible form.

Leave a Reply

